F.A.Q

هذا هو أسئلة تكرر ذكرها لدينا القسم، حيث يمكنك معرفة المزيد عنا، وكيف يمكنك حجز سيارة أجرة، واختيار السائق، تحميل التطبيق لدينا واستخدامها وبعض أكثر من ذلك بكثير. إذا لم يتم ذكر سؤالك هنا لا تتردد في الاتصال، ونحن سوف نكون سعداء لمساعدتك.

سؤالي ليس هنا - الرجاء مساعدتي! تطلب منا الآن


1. نظرة عامة

في هذا القسم سوف معلومات عن كيف وأين يمكنك العثور على سيارات الأجرة لدينا.

مشوار هو خدمة حجز سيارة يقودها سائق الذي يوفر السفر مريحة وموثوقة ومريحة. حجز رحلة عبر موقعنا تطبيقات الجوال، على شبكة الإنترنت أو الاتصال على ودية، وفريق خدمة العملاء 24/7. يمكنك تتبع طلبك في الوقت الحقيقي، والدفع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان على الملف الخاص بك، أدخل رموز المشروع إذا كنت من مستخدمي الشركات، أو اختيار الدفع نقدا. يمكنك أيضا تقييم رحلتك وعرض تاريخ حسابك على الإنترنت.

و1. يتم الحفاظ على جميع السيارات على منصة عملنا بشكل جيد و2. يتم تدريب السائقين لدينا عالية ومرخصة من قبل المنظم المحلي مهنيا
و3. نحن شخصيا تفتيش جميع السيارات ومقابلات مع جميع السائقين

مرة واحدة كنت قد طلبت واحدة من السيارات المرخصة من خلال أدوات المحمول التطبيق، موقع ويب أو بفريق خدمة العملاء 24/7، شعبنا العمل الجاد وراء الكواليس لضمان نجد سائق بالنسبة لك. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لضمان سيارتك تصل في الوقت المحدد. ويتم تدريب السائقين لدينا مهنيا في سلامة الملاحة وسوف تعرف دائما بك البيك اب وغلبه النعاس، موقع، لذلك لست مضطرا ابدا لتوجيهها. ونحن نبذل أموالنا عن طريق الحفاظ على جزء صغير من الأجرة

ونحن نفخر في كونها شريكا موثوقا به لبعض من أكبر الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. الشركات الحب اننا فعالة وموثوق بها وسهلة الاستخدام. نعطي المرونة للموظفين للحجز عبر الإنترنت بسرعة، وطلبات المسار في الوقت الحقيقي، والدفع باستخدام رمز المشروع شركة، وصول الفواتير للشركات مفصلة، وما إلى التسجيل للحصول على حساب الشركة، والحصول على اتصال معنا على info@mishwar.net

2. الفواتير والتسعير

تعلم المزيد عن السيارات والسائقين لدينا.

ونحن نهدف إلى الحفاظ على أسعارنا بسيطة وعادلة، وقادرة على المنافسة. لمجموعة، يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا على مقدر أجرة على صفحتنا الرئيسية.لأسعار الشركات أو وكالة السائبة، اتصل بنا علىsales@mishwar.net

ينطبق المطار نظير تكلفة إضافية البيك اب لجميع الحجوزات البيك اب المطار. هذه التهمة هناك لتعويض سائق لوقوف السيارات، ودفع الضرائب مطار المعمول بها، والانتظار لمدة تصل إلى 30 دقيقة مجانية من حيث التكلفة.

ويستند التسعير لدينا على المسافة المقطوعة وانتظر الوقت (أقل من 16 كم / ساعة). فمن الممكن أن رحلات مماثلة قد يكون تسعير مختلفة قليلا بسبب أي تغيرات في الطريق و / أو على الأرجح بسبب وقت الانتظار.

نحدد وقت الانتظار كما هو الحال عندما تكون السيارة تسير أقل من 16 كلم / ساعة. هذا هو مماثل لكيفية معظم شركات سيارات الأجرة في جميع أنحاء العالم العمل. سوف تختلف وقت الانتظار على أساس حركة المرور، حتى لو كنت في الوقت المحدد.

لم يتم شحن بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك حتى بعد انتهاء رحلتك. في وقت الحجز، ونحن نريد ببساطة أن تعرف ما هي البطاقة التي تريد استخدامها للرحلة. ونحن في الغالب بطاقات الائتمان عملية على دفعات الليل، حتى بطاقتك يجوز فرض ليلة الحجز أو في وقت مبكر صباح اليوم التالي

نتمنى أننا لم يكن لديك لتوجيه الاتهام لالغاء على الإطلاق. ولكن الواقع هو أن السائقين، مرة واحدة المخصصة للحجز، سوف تتحول في كثير من الأحيان إلى أسفل عمل آخر للقيام الحجوزات. لذلك، إذا تم إلغاء الحجز بعد أن تم تعيين سائق (الذي يحدث بضع ساعات قبل وقت البيك اب)، ونحن بحاجة لتعويض له / لها.



مع أن مبدأ الإنصاف، حاولنا أن تكون سخية في سياسة الإلغاء لدينا.

1. تم تعيين الحجوزات الملغاة قبل سائق تكبد أي تكلفة
2. للحجوزات الوقت المحدد، وإذا كان إلغاء يحدث 2 ساعة قبل الوقت لالبيك اب، تكبد أي تكلفة (حتى لو تم تعيين سائق بالفعل). لالغاء أدلى ضمن من 2 ساعات من وقت البيك اب، فإن تكلفة الإلغاء أن يكون الحد الأدنى لأجرة للبلد الذي كنت فيه. لالغاء في اللحظة الأخيرة، أو في الحالات التي يكون فيها السائق قد وصل بالفعل لالبيك اب، و تكلفة إلغاء الحد الأدنى لأجرة مضافا إليها رسوم الانتظار، إن وجدت
3. في الوقت الحالي الحجوزات، إذا حدث إلغاء 2 دقيقة بعد احالة السائق، لا يوجد أي تكلفة. بين 2 دقيقة من مهمة السائق وصول السائق، وتكلفة إلغاء الحد الأدنى لأجرة. بعد وصوله السائق، وتكلفة إلغاء الحد الأدنى لأجرة، بالإضافة إلى أي تهمة الانتظار


3. الحجوزات والرحلات

إذا فقد أحد العناصر التي يمكن أن تكون على يقين من أنه سيكون لدينا لانها لكم.

هناك طريقتان يمكنك إجراء الحجز للآخرين.

1. العميل، وأنا أؤيد - عن طريق اختيار "شخص وأنا أؤيد 'الخيار في الركاب المنسدلة، يمكنك إجراء الحجوزات للمستخدمين مشوار الأخرى التي قد تكون داعمة. هذا هو الإعداد من خلالها المساعدين الشركات وفرق السفر يمكن أن الحجوزات لموظفي أنها تدعم، أو زوجين يمكن أن الحجوزات لبعضها البعض. لهذا العمل، المستخدمين الذين تدعمون يجب تسجيل ك "العميل"، والتي يمكنك وضع من خلال صفحة ملفي الشخصي.

2. ضيف - عن طريق اختيار خيار "ضيف" في الركاب المنسدلة، يمكنك إجراء الحجوزات لأي شخص لديه رقم الجوال وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضا تحديد بطاقة الائتمان الزوار في الدفع المنسدلة إذا كنت تريد ضيف لدفع ثمن هذه الرحلة. ومن المهم أن تحديد رقم الجوال الصحيح للضيف لأن ذلك سوف تستخدم لتوصيل المعلومات ركوب هامة لضيف.

إذا كنت ترى نفسك صنع الحجوزات الزوار المتكررة لنفس المستخدم، قد ترغب في النظر في التوقيع عليها مع لمحة ثم استخدام "شخص وأنا أؤيد 'الخيار لحجوزاتهم. وسوف توفر على نفسك عناء الدخول إلى نفس المعلومات عدة مرات.

ونحن نعلم جميعا أن الخروج من المطارات يمكن أن يستغرق بعض الوقت. هذه المرة يختلف عن الناس، وهذا يتوقف على ما إذا كان لديك بطاقة البوابة الإلكترونية، والأمتعة، وما إلى ذلك أنت في أفضل وضع لتحديد متى سوف تأتي واقعية للخروج من المطار.

لذلك، يرجى ضبط الوقت بيك اب لسيارة بيك آب المطار لحين تعتقد أنك سوف تخرج من المحطة. يمكنك أن تكون طموحة بعض الشيء لأن نعطي 30 دقيقة من نعمة وقت الانتظار لبيك آب المطار، ولكنها ليست ربما ليس من الحكمة لضبط الوقت لاقط لتكون هذه هي المرة الأراضي رحلتك.

تحتاج إلى أن تكون 1 ساعة على الأقل قبل وقت البيك اب حجوزات زمنية محددة. وأكد الحجوزات على الفور، ونحن نؤكد لكم ركوب في الوقت المحدد وموثوقة ومريحة.

حجوزات الآن لم يكن لديك أي متطلبات الحجز المسبق. عند طلب سيارة الآن، فإننا سوف ترسل أقرب سيارة المتاحة وتتيح لك معرفة كم من الوقت سيستغرق للسيارة للوصول إليك. إذا أريد لها أن يستغرق وقتا أطول مما تستطيع الانتظار، يمكنك الغاء الحجز في الدقائق الأولى 2 من دون تهمة.

حول مشوار

مشوار التطبيق الأكثر شعبية في

المملكة العربية السعودية. تطبيق يسهل قائد السيارة والركاب والسماح لهم لتجربة ركوب سريعة ومريحة وآمنة. مشوار هو

متوفر لأجهزة Android و iOS،

وكذلك للمستخدم قاعدة على شبكة الإنترنت.

التنزيلات

الآن يمكنك تحميل التطبيق لدينا على كل جهاز المحمول

اتصال

  info@mishwar.net
  +966 547244477
  الإمام سعود بن عبد العزيز فرع طريق، مركز قناة الحياة المبنى باء، الرياض 12281، المملكة العربية السعودية

F.A.Q

This is our F.A.Q. section, where you can learn more about us and how you book a taxi, choose a driver, download our app and use it and some much more. If your question is not mentioned here feel free to contact and we'll be happy to help you.

My question is not here - please help me! ask us now


1. Overview

In this section you will information on how and where you can find our taxis.

mishwar is a chauffeur-driven car booking service that offers convenient, reliable and comfortable travel. Book a ride via our mobile app, website or call our 24/7 friendly, customer service team. You can keep track of your request in real time, pay by credit card on your file, enter project codes if you are a corporate user, or choose to pay cash. You can also rate your ride and view your account history online.

1. All cars on our platform are well maintained
2. Our drivers are highly trained and professionally licensed by their local regulator
3. We personally inspect all cars and interview all drivers

Once you’ve requested one of our licensed cars via our mobile app, website or our 24/7 customer service team, our people work hard behind the scenes to ensure we find a driver for you. We strive to ensure your car arrives on time. Our drivers are professionally trained in safe navigation and will always know your pick-up and drop-off location, so you never have to direct them. We make our money by keeping a small portion of the fare

We pride ourselves in being the trusted partner for some of the Middle East’s top multinational corporations. Companies love that we’re efficient, reliable and easy to use. We give the flexibility to employees to book online quickly, track requests in real time, pay using company project code, access detailed corporate invoices, etc. To sign up for a corporate account, get in touch with us on info@mishwar.net

2. Billing and pricing

Learn more about our cars and our drivers.

We aim to keep our prices simple, fair, and competitive. For a range, please refer to our fare estimator on our homepage. For bulk corporate or agency rates, contact us at sales@mishwar.net

Airport pick-up surcharge applies to all airport pick-up bookings. This charge is there to compensate the driver for parking the car, paying applicable airport taxes, and waiting for up to 30 minutes free of cost.

Our pricing is based on distance travelled and wait time (below 16 km/h). It is possible that similar trips may have slightly different pricing due to any variations in route and/or most likely due to the wait time.

We define wait time as time when the car is travelling less than 16 km/h. This is similar to how most taxi companies around the world work. The wait time will vary based on traffic, even if you are punctual.

Your credit card is not charged until after your trip is finished. At the time of booking, we simply want to know which card you want to use for the trip. We mostly process credit cards in night batches, so your card may be charged the night of your booking or early next morning.

We wish we did not have to charge for cancellations at all. But the reality is that drivers, once assigned to a booking, will often turn down other business to do our bookings. Therefore, if a booking is cancelled after a driver has been assigned (which happens a couple of hours before the pick-up time), we need to compensate him/her.



With that principle of fairness, we have tried to be generous in our cancellation policy.

1. Bookings cancelled before a driver has been assigned incur no cost.
2. For fixed-time bookings, if cancellations happen 2 hours prior to pick-up time, no cost is incurred (even if a driver has already been assigned). For cancellations made within than 2 hours of pick-up time, the cancellation cost will be the minimum fare for the country you're in. For last-minute cancellations, or in cases where the driver has already arrived for pick-up, the cancellation cost is the minimum fare plus waiting charges, if any.
3. For NOW bookings, if cancellation happens 2 minutes after driver assignment, there is no cost. Between 2 minutes of driver assignment and driver arrival, the cancellation cost is the minimum fare. After driver arrival, the cancellation cost is the minimum fare, plus any waiting charge.


3. Bookings and trips

If an item is lost you can be sure that we will have it for you.

There are two ways you can make a booking for others.

1. Client, I support - By selecting the 'Person I support' option in the Passenger drop-down, you can make bookings for other mishwar users that you might be supporting. This is the setup through which corporate assistants and travel teams can make bookings for staff that they support, or a couple can make bookings for each other. For this to work, users that you support should be registered as your 'Client,' which you can establish through the My Profile page.

2. Guest - By selecting the 'Guest' option in the Passenger drop-down, you can make bookings for anyone with a mobile number and an email address. You can also specify the Guest credit card in the Payment drop-down if you want the Guest to pay for this trip. It is important that you specify the correct mobile number for the Guest because that will be used to communicate important ride information to the Guest.

If you see yourself making repeated Guest bookings for the same user, you may want to consider signing them up with a profile and then using the 'Person I support' option for their bookings. You will save yourself the hassle of entering the same information multiple times.

We all know that coming out of airports can take some time. This time varies for people, depending on whether you have an eGate card, luggage, etc. You are in the best position to determine when you will realistically come out of the airport.

Therefore, please set the pickup time for your airport pickup to when you think you will come out of the terminal. You can be a little ambitious because we give 30 minutes of grace wait time for airport pickups, but it is not probably not prudent to set the pickup time to be the time your flight lands.

Fixed-time bookings need to be made at least 1 hour before the pick-up time. The bookings are confirmed instantly and we assure you a punctual, reliable and comfortable ride.

NOW bookings do not have any advance booking requirements. When you request a car NOW, we will dispatch the closest available car and let you know how long it will take for the car to reach you. If it is going to take longer than you can afford to wait, you can Cancel the booking within the first 2 minutes without charge.

About mishwar

mishwar the most popular app in the

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Application facilitates car captain and passengers allowing them to experience a fast, convenient and safe ride. mishwar is

available for Android and iOS devices,

as well as for web base user.

downloads

Now you can download our app on every mobile device:

contacts

  info@mishwar.net
  +966 547244477
  Al Imam Saud Ibn Abdul Aziz Branch Rd, Al Hayat center Building B, Riyadh 12281, Saudi Arabia